The Drive
 
Notifications
Clear all

The Drive

DailyGrindandGears
(@dailygrind)
Owner Admin
thedrive logo black 1

https://www.thedrive.com/

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/brooklinemedia/

The Drive seeks to be the internet’s premier destination for news, features, reviews and guides about modern automotive culture.

Founded as the /DRIVE YouTube channel before growing into a full-fledged online publication in 2015, The Drive brings you the best of what’s new in the world of speed, from gear reviews to the latest industry coverage.

In particular, we are obsessed with the future. We are on a mission to cover the future of speed and mobility. We aim to explain, contextualize and critique the way evolving technology changes how we get around, how the automotive industry works, what it means to be a modern car enthusiast and more. We do so in a way that is irreverent when appropriate, incendiary when necessary, and intelligent and informed as a matter of course.

We are an independent, editorially-driven, audience-first publication that aims to be agile and innovative in ways our legacy competitors cannot be. We aren’t beholden to tradition, to advertisers or to anyone else; we work for our readers and our readers alone.

The Drive Masthead

Editor-in-Chief Kyle Cheromcha | kyle@thedrive.com
Deputy Editor Kristen Lee | kristen@thedrive.com
Senior News Editor Aaron Cole | aaron.cole@thedrive.com
Managing Editor Jerry Perez | jerry@thedrive.com
Managing Editor, Commerce Jonathon Klein | jonathon@thedrive.com
Editor-at-Large Andrew P. Collins | andrew.collins@thedrive.com
Editor-at-Large Mike Spinelli | mike@thedrive.com
Social Media Editor Stef Schrader | stef@thedrive.com
Trucks Editor Caleb Jacobs | caleb@thedrive.com
Commerce Editor Kara Snow | kara.snow@recurrent.io
Night Editor Lewin Day | lewin@thedrive.com
Weekend Editor Kristin V. Shaw | kristin.shaw@thedrive.com
Weekend Editor Nico DeMattia | nico.demattia@thedrive.com

Staff Writer Peter Holderith | peter@thedrive.com
Staff Writer Victoria Scott | victoria.scott@thedrive.com
Staff Writer James Gilboy | james@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Rob Stumpf | rob@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Chris Tsui | chris.tsui@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Hazel Southwell | hazel@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Peter Nelson | peter.nelson@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Chris Rosales | chris.rosales@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Kevin Williams | kevin.williams@thedrive.com
Contributing Writer Hank O'Hop | hank.ohop@recurrent.io
Contributing Writer Robert Bacon | robert.bacon@teamrecurrent.io

Recurrent Ventures, Automotive & Military Division

The Drive and The War Zone are a part of Recurrent Ventures, which includes Task & Purpose and Donut Media.

General Manager Jason Lepore
Editorial Director Patrick George
Director Of Commerce, Revenue, SEO, & Analytics Ben Buckley
Business Development Manager Corey Foster
VP of Sales Chris Wilson

 

Quote
Topic starter Posted : 22/06/2022 3:16 pm
Topic Tags
Share: